Telefon: +86-533-2945877
       +86-533-2945323
Email: zlsdwln@hotmail.com
Chinese Version :www.chalcochem.cn

Tonerde-Gel

Tonerde-Gel

AG-50AG-50 ist eine Art von amorphen Struktur Tonerde Gel, das generierte stabil Sol unter der Einwirkung von anorganischen Säure werden kann oder organische Säure. Es hat sehr starke Haftkraft. Der Katalysator von AG - gemacht

Produkte Spezifikationen:

Wenn Sie bereit sind zu Großhandel Qualität, fortschrittliche und langlebig Tonerde Gel aus eines der berühmten China-p-df-03-ls-Hersteller ist CHALCO stets zu Ihren Diensten.

AG-50

AG-50 ist eine Art von amorphen Struktur Tonerde Gel, das generierte stabil Sol unter der Einwirkung von anorganischen Säure werden kann oder organische Säure. Es hat sehr starke Haftkraft. Der Katalysator von AG-50 gemacht hat gute Abriebfestigkeit, weniger Koks in Reaktionsprodukte.

Dieses Produkt wird durch Trocknung, amorphes Pulvermaterial weiß. Es kann für die Produktion von Alkali frei beschleunigende Agent, Beton, Säure neutralisierende Mittel Spritzen verwendet werden. Hinzufügen in der beschleunigten Zement-, die Gerinnungszeit verkürzen, verlängern Sie die Lagerung.

AG-50 kann auch als Oberflächenbehandlung von anorganischen oder organischen Fasern für die Zementierung Eigenschaften verwendet werden. Es ist weit verbreitet in senior Porzellan und Keramik-Herstellung für die ausgezeichnete Temperaturtoleranz und Oberfläche zu beenden. Es kann auch anorganische Füller für moderne Malerei Papier sein. Es ist die Substitution von Titandioxid für die Funktion der zunehmenden Papier Glätte, weiße, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit.

(%)

chemische Zusammensetzung

SO42-%

≤2.0

Na2O %

≤2.0

CL-%

≤0.5

Al2O3%(Sol)

≥10

Al2O3 % (Trockenpulver)

≥50

körperliche Zeichen

Al₂O₃·3H₂O

(%, XRD)

≤5

pH (Sol)

2.2~3.0

pH-Wert (5 %)(dry powder)

7.5~9.5

-60mesh (trockenes Pulver)

≥95%

Verdichtung-Dichte

(g/ml)(dry powder)

≤0.5


AG-50 X AG-50 SEM


Hot Tags: Tonerde-Gel, P-DF-03-LS, China, Hersteller, Großhandel, Qualität, fortschrittliche, langlebig

Tel: +86-533-2945877
       +86-533-2945323
Email: linachalco@yahoo.com
Chinese Version :www.chalcochem.cn
Product Categories
Contact Us

Chalco Shandong Advanced Material Co.,Ltd

Address: No.1, Wugongli Road, Zibo, Shandong, China 255052

Tel: +86-533-2945877/2945323

Fax:+86-533-2943423

Manager: Chris

Email: rainbowcc80@hotmail.com

Skype: CCCC3398

Contacts: Ada

Email: linachalco@yahoo.com

Skype: zlsdwln

Alumina Gel

Alumina Gel

AG-50AG-50 is a kind of amorphous structure alumina gel, which can be generated stable sol under the action of inorganic acid or organic acid. It has the very strong adhesion. The catalyst made by AG-

Products Specifications:

AG-50

AG-50 is a kind of amorphous structure alumina gel, which can be generated stable sol under the action of inorganic acid or organic acid. It has the very strong adhesion. The catalyst made by AG-50 has good abrasion resistance, less coke in reaction products.

Through drying, this product becomes amorphous powder material white. It can be used for the production of alkali free accelerating agent, spraying concrete, acid neutralizing agent. Adding in the accelerated cement, will shorten its coagulation time, extend the storage period.

AG-50 can also be used as surface treatment of inorganic or organic fiber for its cementing properties. It’s widely used in senior porcelain and ceramics manufacturing for the excellent temperature tolerance and surface finish. It can also be inorganic filler for advanced painting paper. It is substitution of the titanium dioxide for the function of increasing paper smoothness, whiteness, moisture resistance.

(%)

chemical composition

SO42-%

≤2.0

Na2O%

≤2.0

Cl- %

≤0.5

Al2O3%(sol)

≥10

Al2O3%(dry powder)

≥50

physical character


Al₂O₃·3H₂O

(%,XRD)

≤5

pH (sol)

2.2~3.0

pH (5%)(dry powder)

7.5~9.5

-60mesh (dry powder)

≥95%

Compaction density

(g/ml)(dry powder)

≤0.5

图片1.png
图片2.png
AG-50 XAG-50 SEM


If you are willing to wholesale quality, advanced and durable alumina gel from one of the famous China alumina gel manufacturers, CHALCO is always at your service.