Téléphone: +86-533-2945877
       +86-533-2945323
Email: zlsdwln@hotmail.com
Chinese Version :www.chalcochem.cn

Pseudo Boehmite

    • Gel d’alumine
      Contactez maintenant

      Gel d’alumine

      AG-50AG-50 est une sorte de gel d’alumine structure amorphe, qui peut être généré sol stable sous l’action de l’acide inorganique ou organique acide. Il a l’adhérence très forte. Le catalyseur fait par AG-Plus
    • Pseudo Boehmite
      Contactez maintenant

      Pseudo Boehmite

      Un gel blanc (humide) ou poudre (séché), inodore, insipide et non toxique. C’est un thixotrope avec les personnages de phase cristalline de haute pureté, gélification excellente et forte propriété agglutinant. C’est un ECPlus
    • Pseudo Boehmite spécial
      Contactez maintenant

      Pseudo Boehmite spécial

      P-DF-10p-DF-10 est une moyenne densité grand pore taille Pseudo-boehmite, avec le personnage de grande pureté, grand volume de pore, répartition porométrique uniforme et bien soluble dans l’acide. Pour les grands pPlus
Si vous êtes prêt pour la qualité en gros, la boehmite pseudo avancée et durable de l’un des fameuse boehmite Chine, porteur de catalyseur, fabricants d’aluminium trihydraté, CHALCO est toujours à votre service.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Chalco Shandong Advanced Material Co.,Ltd

Address: No.1, Wugongli Road, Zibo, Shandong, China 255052

Tel: +86-533-2945955

Chris Cao

Email: rainbowcc80@hotmail.com

Skype: CCCC3398


Chi Minghao

Email: chimh@sd-chalco.com

Whatsapp:+86 13176558410

Pseudo Boehmite

    • Alumina Gel
      Contact Now

      Alumina Gel

      AG-50AG-50 is a kind of amorphous structure alumina gel, which can be generated stable sol under the action of inorganic acid or organic acid. It has the very strong adhesion. The catalyst made by AG-Read More
    • Pseudo Boehmite
      Contact Now

      Pseudo Boehmite

      A white gel (wet) or powder (dried), odorless, tasteless and nontoxic. It is a thixotrope with the characters of high purity crystalline phase, EXCELLENT GELATION and strong caking property.It is a ceRead More
    • Special Pseudo Boehmite
      Contact Now

      Special Pseudo Boehmite

      P-DF-10 P-DF-10 is a middle density, large pore size pseudo-boehmite product, with the character of high purity, large pore volume, uniform pore size distribution and good acid-soluble.For the large pRead More
If you are willing to wholesale quality, advanced and durable pseudo boehmite from one of the famous China boehmite, catalyst carrier, aluminum trihydrate manufacturers, CHALCO is always at your service.