Telefon: +86-533-2945877
       +86-533-2945323
Email: zlsdwln@hotmail.com
Chinese Version :www.chalcochem.cn

Der aktivierte Tonerde Dechlorierung Agent

Der aktivierte Tonerde Dechlorierung Agent

Der aktivierte Tonerde Dechlorierung Agent. Als der Betrieb der Arene Kombination Gerät in der petrochemischen Industrie generiert die Ablaufverfolgung Verbindung wie Chlorwasserstoff, Schwefelwasserstoff und So weiter

Produkte Spezifikationen:

Wenn Sie bereit sind, Qualität, fortschrittliche und dauerhaft aktivierte Tonerde Dechlorierung Agent aus eines der berühmten China-pro als ls-Hersteller Großhandel, ist CHALCO stets zu Ihren Diensten.

Der aktivierte Tonerde Dechlorierung Agent.

Als der Betrieb der Arene Kombination Gerät in der petrochemischen Industrie wird die Ablaufverfolgung Verbindung wie Chlorwasserstoff, Schwefelwasserstoff und So weiter generiert werden. Sie verursachen starke Korrosion an den Produktionsanlagen. Aktivierte Tonerde Dechlorierung Sorbens hat die ausgezeichnete Wirkung, Spur Compound schützen die Produktionsanlagen vor Korrosion zu entfernen und die gereinigten Gas und Flüssigkeit erreichen auch den nationalen Standard.

A-AS-04 Dechlorierung Agent Spezifikation

Al2O3

%

SiO2

%

Fe2O3
%

Na2O

%

LOI

%

Durchbruch

Chlor

Gehalt %

Schüttdichte

g/ml

Druckfestigkeit

N/Getreide

≤8

≥10

0.70-1.0

≥50

Hot Tags: der aktivierte Tonerde Dechlorierung Agent, A-AS-LS, China, Hersteller, Großhandel, Qualität, fortschrittliche, langlebig

Tel: +86-533-2945877
       +86-533-2945323
Email: linachalco@yahoo.com
Chinese Version :www.chalcochem.cn
Product Categories
Contact Us

Chalco Shandong Advanced Material Co.,Ltd

Address: No.1, Wugongli Road, Zibo, Shandong, China 255052

Tel: +86-533-2945877/2945323

Fax:+86-533-2943423

Manager: Chris

Email: rainbowcc80@hotmail.com

Skype: CCCC3398

Contacts: Ada

Email: linachalco@yahoo.com

Skype: zlsdwln

The Activated Alumina Dechlorination Agent

The Activated Alumina Dechlorination Agent

The activated alumina dechlorination agent.As the operation of the arene Combination device in petrochemical industry, the trace compound will be generated such as Hydrogen chloride, sulfide and so on

Products Specifications:

The activated alumina dechlorination agent.

As the operation of the arene Combination device in petrochemical industry, the trace compound will be generated such as Hydrogen chloride, sulfide and so on. They will cause serious corrosion on the production equipment. Activated alumina dechlorination sorbent has the excellent effect to remove the trace compound, protecting the production equipment against corrosion, and the purified gas and liquid can also reach the national standard.

A-AS-04 dechlorination agent specification

Al2O3

%

SiO2

%

Fe2O3
%

Na2O

%

LOI

%

breakthrough 

chlorine 

content%

bulk density

g/ml

crushing strength

N/Grain





≤8

≥10

0.70-1.0

≥50

If you are willing to wholesale quality, advanced and durable the activated alumina dechlorination agent from one of the famous China the activated alumina dechlorination agent manufacturers, CHALCO is always at your service.